“The Best of Mann” available for Pre-Order Now!

Mann will release his first “Best of” album as a farewell to his seven-year record label Aedon Records. The album is now available for pre-sale and will be released with his new documentary “MANN:2013” which features some of the songs including “Lights”, “The Door” and “Go Away”. The photography of the art is courtesy of Abraham Reyes.

The collection includes some of his most memorable songs including the #1 hit “Olvidado” and his most recent Top Charting Single on iTunes “Shadow”.

Here’s the official tracklist:

1.  Black Cage

2. Shadow

3. The Door

4. From The Start

5. Forever

6. The Sun Goes Down, The Moon Will Rise

7. Lights

8. Undead

9. Some Days

10. Olvidado

11. Sol

12. What I Don’t Have

13. Killing Their Voices

14. Go Away

15. Beg


Pre-order the album here

Mann and Aedon Records part ways

Mann and Aedon Records part ways after seven years together. The recording artist produced three albums and one EP under the label, as well as 10 singles, including the #1 smash hit “Olvidado”. The singer released an statement in his Facebook page announcing the news. Here is a translation of his statement:

“Times change and part of growing, as an artist and as a person, is accept that some cycles come to an end. My time with Aedon has reached an end… I have big plans for my career and many opportunities at my door. Even though we are taking different roads, the support for each other will always exist.”

Mann has not announced he will be joining a different label, but he is currently recording the second EP of his collection titled Terra and he has an upcoming documentary MANN:2013 to be released next month.

To read the whole article in Spanish click here.

Mann partners with MiTu Music Network in Los Angeles

MiTu Music has announced a new partnership with the Canadian singer through Youtube, in which his reality series and music video will be featured, as well as his upcoming documentary Mann:2013

“Basically they are creating a community of Latin artists online and I was one of the selected ones to be part of the network’s new music channel, I am thrilled to launch my documentary through MiTu Network” Mann stated in a recent interview.

Mann’s latest song “Shadow” recently earned him his highest charting single on iTunes peaking at #13 on World Charts.

“Shadow” debuts at #29 on iTunes

Screen Shot 2013-10-03 at 3.35.09 PM

After a successful tour in Mexico and two top-seller singles from LAVA, Mann has proven to be more than just another indie artist. He has debuted at Mexican World charts at #29 on iTunes with his newest single “Shadow”.

The haunting and highly-acclaimed single, which music video is quickly gaining views on Youtube, is now Mann’s highest debut to date. The song is promoting the EP he released earlier this year.

Get your copy now here.

[embedplusvideo height=”450″ width=”640″ editlink=”http://bit.ly/16J7BK2″ standard=”http://www.youtube.com/v/ugtdJE81H3E?fs=1″ vars=”ytid=ugtdJE81H3E&width=640&height=450&start=&stop=&rs=w&hd=0&autoplay=1&react=1&chapters=&notes=” id=”ep8988″ /]