Aqua [EP] (2015)

  • Released: 2015
  • Format: Digital
  • Label: Bux Records
  • Produced by: Murray Yates

Mann returned to the recording studio in September 2014 to start recording the third EP of the collection with Murray Yates producing. In early 2015 he released a promotional single “Drug of Choice” with the audio debuting on VEVO. The single peaked at #13 on iTunes Canada World Charts. The promotional single was featured on the re-release of his two previous EP’s titled Lava+Terra which peaked at #3 on iTunes World’s charts.

Mann released as the first official single “Outta My Mind” with a music video. The single debuted at #147 on iTunes Canada and at #123 on iTunes U.S.

Aqua became Mann’s top selling record to date with a peak at #10 on iTunes Canada World’s charts and at #35 on iTunes U.S. Serving as a promotional single for the FIFA Women’s World Cup in Canada, Mann released “This is the End”, which debuted at number #33 on iTunes Canada’s World Charts.


1. Outta My Mind

2. Until The End Of Time

3. A Veces

4. Fading Pictures

5. Drug Of Choice

6. Sometimes

Bonus Tracks:

7. Manto Estelar

8. This Is The End