Mann Announces Official Tracklist

Mann - Lava-1

Mann’s highly anticipated EP will hit stores May 20, but the singer is giving us a scoop into what’s coming by revealing via instagram the official tracklist:

1. From The Start

2. Shadow

3. Frozen Solid

4. The Door

5. Black Cage

Mann also confirmed a Special Mexican Edition to be sold at his shows including 4 Bonus tracks:

6. The Sun Goes Down, The Moon Will Rise

7. Forever

8. Lights

9. Epilogue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll Up