Mann set to release a Special Edition of LAVA+TERRA

Mann’s label Bux Records confirmed the release of a special edition that contains the first two EP’s of Mann titled Lava+Terra. The album will hit stores for Pre-Order at the end of February and it will contain the 10 tracks produced by Murray Yates and a bonus track, which is Mann’s current single “Drug Of Choice”.

Here is the album cover and tracklist:

1. From The Start

2. Shadow

3. Frozen Solid

4. The Door

5. Black Cage

6. Dust is All You Left

7. Sin Aliento

8. Circles (Feat. Mary Douglas)

9. Spicy

10. Llueve Cristal (Feat. Tania Geller)

11. Drug Of Choice


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll Up